• Buddha Relax

Buddha Relax 

  • Buddha

Buddha  

  • Tian Tan Buddha

    The Tian Tan Buddha statue is a symbol of the harmonious relationship between man and nature, people and religion. He was named Tian Tan Buddha because he is created in the example of Tian Tan, Temple of Heaven

Tian Tan Buddha 

  • Owl

Owl 

  • Wayan Puppets

Wayan Puppets  

  • Fisherman

Fisherman 

  • Paradise bird

Paradise bird 

  • Cats

Cats 

 

  • Happy Buddha

    Remember the Laughing Buddha ? 
    This is an image of a big man who smiles broadly relax while a herd of children crawling over him . The thickness and the children symbolizing material and spiritual abundance, the good blessed life of someone the secrets of existence has fathomed the fullest and now enjoy all the good things that life has to offer .
    The laughing Buddha is usually given to close friends or family . His effigy is therefore always in a room with his face to the door, so that everyone who enters this space is welcomed and happiness is desired . Carefree and perfectly happy Buddha wandered , in China often surrounded by children . After his death he was revered as a folk hero ,  bringer of happiness . And as such he still roams the world , as tangible depicting the carefree bliss that each is his own true nature , " The Buddha in itself " , has found .
    It is believed that it brings more happiness if you occasionally rub the fat belly of Buddha .

Happy Buddha 

  • Tiki

Tiki 

  • Rama Sita

Rama Sita 

  • Frog

Frog 

  • Primitive

Primitive 

  • Elephants

    An elephant symbolizes patience, strength, a solid foundation, longevity, wealth and success.
    And with his trunk up, an elephant brings much luck ...

Elephants 

 

 

  • Garuda

    Garuda is a mythological bird : half man , half bird . He is the mount of the Hindu god Vishnu . He is also the King of birds and is a descendant of Kasyapa and Winata , one of the daughters of Daksa . He is also the archenemy of snakes , this trait he inherited from his mother , who has ever had with another concubine and her superior , arguing Kadru , the mother of all snakes , which represents the primal long. The Garuda is dazzling glow of making the gods erroneously thought he was Agni , the fire god and so they worshiped him . Garuda is often depicted as a creature with head , beak , wings and tail of an eagle . However, it has the trunk and the limbs of a human being. He has a white face , red wings and a golden body . He has a son who is called Sampāti . His consort is Unnati or Wināyakā . According to the Mahabharata , his parents gave him the freedom to nibble , people he should not, however Brahmins devour . Once he had a Brahmin and his wife swallowed but his throat burned so he spewed them back immediately . It is said that the gods had . Garoeda ever stolen the Amrita ( ambrosia ) He used it as a ransom to liberate Kadru his mother. But Indra came out and fought him . Indra could Amrta recovering , he had to pay the high toll . He was severely wounded and his thunderbolt ( vajra ) was destroyed .

Garuda 

  • Garuda

    Garuda is a mythological bird : half man , half bird . He is the mount of the Hindu god Vishnu . He is also the King of birds and is a descendant of Kasyapa and Winata , one of the daughters of Daksa . He is also the archenemy of snakes , this trait he inherited from his mother , who has ever had with another concubine and her superior , arguing Kadru , the mother of all snakes , which represents the primal long. The Garuda is dazzling glow of making the gods erroneously thought he was Agni , the fire god and so they worshiped him . Garuda is often depicted as a creature with head , beak , wings and tail of an eagle . However, it has the trunk and the limbs of a human being. He has a white face , red wings and a golden body . He has a son who is called Sampāti . His consort is Unnati or Wināyakā . According to the Mahabharata , his parents gave him the freedom to nibble , people he should not, however Brahmins devour . Once he had a Brahmin and his wife swallowed but his throat burned so he spewed them back immediately . It is said that the gods had . Garoeda ever stolen the Amrita ( ambrosia ) He used it as a ransom to liberate Kadru his mother. But Indra came out and fought him . Indra could Amrta recovering , he had to pay the high toll . He was severely wounded and his thunderbolt ( vajra ) was destroyed .

Garuda 

  • Cats

Cats 

  • Cats

Cats 

  • Happy Buddha

    Remember the Laughing Buddha ?  This is an image of a big man who smiles broadly relax while a herd of children crawling over him . The thickness and the children symbolizing material and spiritual abundance, the good blessed life of someone the secrets of existence has fathomed the fullest and now enjoy all the good things that life has to offer . The laughing Buddha is usually given to close friends or family . His effigy is therefore always in a room with his face to the door, so that everyone who enters this space is welcomed and happiness is desired . Carefree and perfectly happy Buddha wandered , in China often surrounded by children . After his death he was revered as a folk hero ,  bringer of happiness . And as such he still roams the world , as tangible depicting the carefree bliss that each is his own true nature , " The Buddha in itself " , has found . It is believed that it brings more happiness if you occasionally rub the fat belly of Buddha 

Happy Buddha 

  • Happy Buddha

Happy Buddha 

  • Happy Buddha

Happy Buddha 

  • Yogi - Orang Maloe

    The saga of the orang maloe originated in Java ( Indonesia ) , the saga further dispersed amongst others later, by the migration of what is now the Balinese  .
    It tells about a man being so ashamed to mankind that he chose a life of meditation in the position in which he is still known for. The Yogi Man weeps for the suffering of the earth . However, deep in his heart he is happy, because he has found peace and happiness within himselve . Like many sagas this one also has a happy ending . If you would translate directly orang ( man) words maloe ( - shy ) you get shy man . But here is the meaning of the word maloe modesty . The introvert , the facing itself . The Orang Maloe has an understated power in it. If you look at the Orang Maloe of rear view you see a human heart . This needs more explanation. In Asia, the heart is the source ( - energy ) . The Orang Maloe will affect everything that passes him with his positive force . Negative energies will be nullified . Evil is cleaned .
    The two forms distinguish him from the side: 1 ) You see an unborn human , a fetus . Symbolism of new life , purity and cleanliness . 2 ) An Orang Maloe . Symbol that life in a circular course . No beginning , no end . If you look on the top of Orang Maloe, you see (closed in the hands ) his face. Modesty . Force . Heart ( = energy) New life and a circle. What is the lesson that the Orang Maloe wants to teach us? By modesty , strength ( and hold) the new life always restarts . If the Yogiman is well looked after and  you caresse him he takes your worries away and gives peace.

Yogi - Orang Maloe 

  • Yogi - Orang Maloe

Yogi - Orang Maloe 

 

  • Yogi - Orang Maloe

Yogi - Orang Maloe 

  • Buddha

Buddha  

  • Giraf

Giraf 

  • Buddha Relax

Buddha Relax 

  • Buddha Relax

Buddha Relax 

  • Lion

Lion 

 

  • Lion

Lion 

  • Lion

Lion 

  • Balinese Dancer

Balinese Dancer 

 

 

  • Buddha

    Abhayamudra
    The right hand raised to the height of the chest, with the palm facing outward. This is the hand position of reassurance.
    He belongs to the historical Buddha in his daily activity of reassurance and the celestial Buddha of the North, Amoghasiddhi.

Buddha  

 

 

 

 

  • Gorilla

Gorilla 

 

 

  • Ganesha

Ganesha 

  • Shiva

    The first and most important meaning of Shiva is welfare.
    Shiva is seen as someone who promotes well-being in many ways (by taking various roles). The second meaning of Shiva is "supreme knowledge or knowledge of the Supreme Being (without attributes) beyond any existential bondage". Shiva is often depicted as a dancer tantric Tandava dance but there are other manifestations. In Hindu mythology this dance represents the energy that flows through the world and caused the rhythms of day and night, the seasons, birth and death. This is shown by the circle of fire, the purest form of energy. This circle of fire is also a symbol of the sacred mantra AUM, the basic sound of creation. Shiva dances on the dwarf of ignorance and destroys him. The olifantmudra the forward outstretched hand indicates its strength and elevated foot on liberation.

Shiva 

 

 

  • Komodo

Komodo 

  • Hanuman

Hanuman 

 

  • Rhino

Rhino 

 

  • Hippo

Hippo 

  • Snake

Snake 

  • Rama Sita

Rama Sita 

  • Ganesha

    Ganesha is a Hindu devinity, who takes away obstacles. He is the remover of obstacles in life and is the patron saint of travelers. Ganesh is prayed to if one wants to start something new or if it is moving. Ganesha is often depicted with a large bare belly, has a rat at his feet and has an elephant head. On his head, he has a symbol standing between his eyes above his trunk, which has something of a three, this is the Ohm sign

Ganesha 

  • Ganesha

Ganesha 

 

  • Buddha

    Dhyanamudra
    Both hands clasped together in the womb - the historical Buddha in daily meditation. In addition, this attitude is associated with the celestial Buddha of the West, Amitabha.

Buddha  

 

 

  • Happy Buddha

Happy Buddha 

 

  • Dragon


    The dragon protects earthly treasures. The dragon is the Feng Shui also the ultimate symbol of prosperity and happiness. Dragons can best be put down on the eastern side of your home. But whereever you drop him, he will always bring extra luck. There are some guidelines about dragons that you must respect if you want to use this symbol. Never put a dragon in a bedroom, because he is a too fiery symbol in a place where peace should be. Dragons should be free-standing and not enclosed in a cabinet and preferably below eye level so that you can control the energy of the dragon

Dragon 

 

  • Abstract

Abstract

Visitez notre boutique en ligne

  • Buddha Relax

Buddha Relax 

  • Buddha

Buddha  

  • Tian Tan Buddha

    La statue de Bouddha Tian Tan est un symbole de la relation harmonieuse entre l'homme et la nature, les gens et la religion. Il a été nommé Tian Tan Buddha parce qu'il est créé à l'exemple de Tian Tan, le Temple du Ciel

Tian Tan Buddha 

  • Owl

Owl 

  • Wayan Puppets

Wayan Puppets  

  • Fisherman

Fisherman 

  • Paradise bird

Paradise bird 

  • Cats

Cats 

 

  • Happy Buddha

    Rappelez-vous le Bouddha riant ?
    Il s'agit d'un grand homme qui sourit largement , entouré de tout un troupeau d' enfants . Sa grosseur et les enfants symbolisant l'abondance matérielle et spirituelle , la bonne vie bénie de quelqu'un les secrets de l'existence a pénétré au maximum et maintenant profiter de toutes les bonnes choses que la vie a à offrir.
    Le Bouddha riant est généralement donné à des amis proches ou de la famille . Son effigie est donc toujours dans une chambre avec son visage vers la porte, afin que quiconque rentre dans cet espace , le bonheur de bienvenue est souhaitée. Insouciance et parfaitement heureux Bouddha erré dans la Chine souvent entouré d'enfants . Après sa mort, il était vénéré comme un héros folklorique , la fertilité et porteur de bonheur . Et en tant que tel il erre encore dans le monde, aussi tangible représentant la béatitude insouciante que chacun est sa vraie nature : «Le Bouddha lui-même " , a constaté . On croit que cela apporte plus de bonheur si vous frottez à l'occasion le ventre de Bouddha.

Happy Buddha 

  • Tiki

Tiki 

  • Rama Sita

Rama Sita 

  • Frog

Frog 

  • Primitive

Primitive 

  • Elephants

    Un éléphant symbolise la patience, la force, une base solide, la longévité, la richesse et le succès. 

Elephants 

 

 

  • Garuda

    Garuda est un oiseau mythologique : mi-homme, mi-oiseau . Il est la monture du dieu hindou Vishnou . Il est aussi le roi des oiseaux et est un descendant de Kasyapa et Winata , l'une des filles de Daksa . Il est aussi le pire ennemi des serpents , ce trait qu'il a hérité de sa mère, qui n'a jamais eu avec un autre concubine et son supérieur , arguant Kadru , la mère de tous les serpents , qui représente la longue primal . Le Garuda est éblouissante lueur de rendre les dieux tort pensaient qu'il était Agni, le dieu du feu et ils se prosternèrent devant lui . Garuda est souvent dépeint comme une créature avec la tête , le bec , les ailes et la queue d'un aigle . Cependant , il a le tronc et les membres d'un être humain . Il a un visage blanc, des ailes rouges et un corps doré . Il a un fils qui s'appelle Sampati . Son épouse est Unnati ou Wināyakā . Selon le Mahabharata, ses parents lui ont donné la liberté à grignoter , les gens , il ne devrait pas , toutefois brahmanes dévorer. Une fois qu'il avait un brahmane et sa femme avalée mais sa gorge brûlait si il vomit immédiatement. Il est dit que les dieux avaient. Garoeda jamais volé l' Amrita ( ambroisie ) Il l'a utilisé comme une rançon pour libérer Kadru sa mère. Mais Indra est sorti et l'a combattu . Indra pourrait Amrta récupération , il a dû payer le lourd tribut . Il a été grièvement blessé et son coup de foudre ( vajra ) a été détruit.

Garuda 

  • Garuda

    Garuda est un oiseau mythologique : mi-homme, mi-oiseau . Il est la monture du dieu hindou Vishnou . Il est aussi le roi des oiseaux et est un descendant de Kasyapa et Winata , l'une des filles de Daksa . Il est aussi le pire ennemi des serpents , ce trait qu'il a hérité de sa mère, qui n'a jamais eu avec un autre concubine et son supérieur , arguant Kadru , la mère de tous les serpents , qui représente la longue primal . Le Garuda est éblouissante lueur de rendre les dieux tort pensaient qu'il était Agni, le dieu du feu et ils se prosternèrent devant lui . Garuda est souvent dépeint comme une créature avec la tête , le bec , les ailes et la queue d'un aigle . Cependant , il a le tronc et les membres d'un être humain . Il a un visage blanc, des ailes rouges et un corps doré . Il a un fils qui s'appelle Sampati . Son épouse est Unnati ou Wināyakā . Selon le Mahabharata, ses parents lui ont donné la liberté à grignoter , les gens , il ne devrait pas , toutefois brahmanes dévorer. Une fois qu'il avait un brahmane et sa femme avalée mais sa gorge brûlait si il vomit immédiatement. Il est dit que les dieux avaient. Garoeda jamais volé l' Amrita ( ambroisie ) Il l'a utilisé comme une rançon pour libérer Kadru sa mère. Mais Indra est sorti et l'a combattu . Indra pourrait Amrta récupération , il a dû payer le lourd tribut . Il a été grièvement blessé et son coup de foudre ( vajra ) a été détruit.

Garuda 

  • Cats

Cats 

  • Cats

Cats 

  • Happy Buddha

    Rappelez-vous le Bouddha riant ? Il s'agit d'un grand homme qui sourit largement , entouré de tout un troupeau d' enfants . Sa grosseur et les enfants symbolisant l'abondance matérielle et spirituelle , la bonne vie bénie de quelqu'un les secrets de l'existence a pénétré au maximum et maintenant profiter de toutes les bonnes choses que la vie a à offrir. Le Bouddha riant est généralement donné à des amis proches ou de la famille . Son effigie est donc toujours dans une chambre avec son visage vers la porte, afin que quiconque rentre dans cet espace , le bonheur de bienvenue est souhaitée. Insouciance et parfaitement heureux Bouddha erré dans la Chine souvent entouré d'enfants . Après sa mort, il était vénéré comme un héros folklorique , la fertilité et porteur de bonheur . Et en tant que tel il erre encore dans le monde, aussi tangible représentant la béatitude insouciante que chacun est sa vraie nature : «Le Bouddha lui-même " , a constaté . On croit que cela apporte plus de bonheur si vous frottez à l'occasion le ventre de Bouddha.

Happy Buddha 

  • Happy Buddha

Happy Buddha 

  • Happy Buddha

Happy Buddha 

  • Yogi - Orang Maloe

    Le saga du “orang maloe” trouve son origine sur Java (Indonisie), plutardive le saga a été diffusé ultérieur touchés par la transmigration ce que les Balinais sont maintenant. Il répercute qu'au sujet d'un homme qui a eu honte si terrible pour l'humanité qu’il a choisi une vie de méditation, dans l'attitude  que nous reconnaissons encore aujourd'hui. Du yogi homme, il est dit en revanche qu'il pleure pour la souffrance de la terre. Pourtant il peut être profondément heureux dans son coeur, car il a trouvé la paix et aussi la chance dans soi-même . Comme beaucoup de sages ceux-ci a donc une fin heureuse.

    si tu traduit directement les mots orang ( homme) maloe( timide) , tu obtiens ‘homme timide ‘.mais la signification du mot maloe est ici modestie .
    introvertie , retournés vers soi-même .
    si tu l'examines de derrière , alors tu voi un coeur d’homme.
    un peu d'explication : dans l’Asie le coeur est la source (-d'énergie) .
    Tout ce  que lui  passe ,  il va influencé avec sa force positive .Toutes les énergies négatif  serront  détruits. Mauvaise choses serront purges.

    si tu l'examines du côté , tu peut différer les deux formes :
    tu voit  l'être pas  né , un foetus . Symbolic de la nouvelle vie , la pureté et  propreté .
    un orang maloe . Symbol que la vie tourne dans un circle . pas de début , pas de fin .
    Si tu regarde un orang maloe d’en haut , tu voi son visage couvert de ses mains.

    Qu’elle est la leçon que le orang maloe veut nous apprendre ?
    Que par la pureté et la force , la vie nouvelle recommence a chacque fois.

    Si tu soigne bien le « Yogi » et le caresse , il reprend tout les problèmes et apporte le calme......

Yogi - Orang Maloe 

  • Yogi - Orang Maloe

Yogi - Orang Maloe 

 

  • Yogi - Orang Maloe

Yogi - Orang Maloe 

  • Buddha

Buddha  

  • Giraf

Giraf 

  • Buddha Relax

Buddha Relax 

  • Buddha Relax

Buddha Relax 

  • Lion

Lion 

 

  • Lion

Lion 

  • Lion

Lion 

  • Balinese Dancer

Balinese Dancer 

 

 

  • Buddha

    Abhayamudra La main droite levée à la hauteur de la poitrine, avec la paume tournée vers l'extérieur. C'est la position de la main de réconfort. Il appartient au Bouddha historique dans son activité quotidienne de réconfort et le Bouddha céleste du Nord, Amoghasiddhi.

Buddha  

 

 

 

 

  • Gorilla

Gorilla 

 

 

  • Ganesha

Ganesha 

  • Shiva

    La première et la plus importante sens du bien-être de Shiva. Shiva est considéré comme quelqu'un qui favorise le bien-être à bien des égards (en prenant divers rôles). La seconde signification de Shiva est «la connaissance suprême ou la connaissance de l'Être Suprême (sans attributs) au-delà de toute servitude existentielle». Shiva est souvent dépeint comme un danseur danse tantrique Tandava mais il ya d'autres manifestations. Dans la mythologie hindoue cette danse représente l'énergie qui circule à travers le monde et a causé les rythmes du jour et de la nuit, les saisons, la naissance et la mort. Ceci est illustré par le cercle de feu, la forme la plus pure de l'énergie. Ce cercle de feu est aussi un symbole de l'actif géré de mantra sacré, le son de base de la création. Shiva danse sur le nain de l'ignorance et le détruit. Le olifantmudra La main tendue vers l'avant indique sa force et son pied surélevée sur la libération.

Shiva 

 

 

  • Komodo

Komodo 

  • Hanuman

Hanuman 

 

  • Rhino

Rhino 

 

  • Hippo

Hippo 

  • Snake

Snake 

  • Rama Sita

Rama Sita 

  • Ganesha

    Ganesha est une divinité hindoue, qui enlève les obstacles. Il est le solvant des obstacles dans la vie et est le saint patron des voyageurs. Ganesh est prié si l'on veut commencer quelque chose de nouveau ou si elle est en mouvement. Ganesha est souvent représenté avec un gros ventre nu, a un rat à ses pieds et a une tête d'éléphant. Sur sa tête, il a un symbole permanent entre les deux yeux au-dessus de son tronc, qui a quelque chose d'un trois, c'est le symbole Ohm.

Ganesha 

  • Ganesha

Ganesha 

 

  • Buddha

    Dhyanamudra deux mains jointes dans l'utérus - le Bouddha historique en méditation quotidienne. En outre, cette attitude est associée avec le Bouddha céleste de l'Ouest, Amitabha

Buddha  

 

 

  • Happy Buddha

Happy Buddha 

 

  • Dragon

    Le dragon protège les trésors terrestres.
    Le dragon est le Feng Shui également le symbole ultime de la prospérité et de bonheur. Un dragon peut le mieux être mis sur le côté est de la maison. Mais où vous le déposez, il va toujours porter chance supplémentaire. Il ya quelques directives au sujet des dragons que vous devez respecter si vous voulez utiliser ce symbole. Ne mettez jamais un dragon dans une chambre, parce que il est trop symbole ardent dans un endroit où la paix devrait être. Le dragons devrait être autonome et non enfermé dans une armoire et de préférence en dessous du niveau des yeux afin que vous pouvez contrôler l'énergie du dragon

Dragon 

 

  • Abstract

Abstract